Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Upcoming Events | Future Events | Recently Created
Date Event Club Name Registration
Fri Jul 31 - Aug 1, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph August Match
78 / 78
18 / 20
Online Sign up
Fri Jul 31 - Aug 1, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, PRPC Welcome to Peterborough Revolver and Pistol Club's First Match
40 / 40
12 / 12
Online Sign up
Sat Aug 1, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Lakeshore LAA's First IPSC Match of 2015
18 / 18
Sign up
Fri Aug 7 - 9, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Waterloo Mid-Summer Warmup
90 / 90
Online Sign up
Fri Aug 7 - 8, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Ajax Charity Match
60 / 60
16 / 12
Online Sign up
Sat Aug 8, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay August Follies
Sat Aug 8, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Rockcut our first rcsc
14 / 16
Sign up
Sun Aug 9, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill The Heat is On
6 / 30
Online Sign up
Fri Aug 14 - 16, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 24
Fri Aug 14 - 15, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Nationals are just around the corner 02/08/2015 19:00:00 02/08/2015 19:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Nationals are just around the corner at Aurora, ON http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1218 Aurora, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sun, Aug 2 20:00
Sat Aug 15 - 16, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Hospital Foundation Fundraiser 09/08/2015 19:00:00 09/08/2015 19:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: Hospital Foundation Fundraiser at Alliston, ON As usual Lunch and Refreshments are FREE. Have a bite on us. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1051 Alliston, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sun, Aug 9 20:00
Sun Aug 16, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin [Canceled] Crumlin August Match
Fri Aug 21 - 22, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia Hot times in Jr. Muskoka 14/08/2015 19:00:00 14/08/2015 19:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Hot times in Jr. Muskoka at Orillia, ON Come out and enjoy the beautiful bunkers in Orillia http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1225 Orillia, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Fri, Aug 14 20:00
Sun Aug 23, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma End of Summer
Fri Aug 28 - 29, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac FRPC August match 15/08/2015 19:00:00 15/08/2015 19:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: FRPC August match at Frontenac, ON 6 stages level II match. Last match of the Summer at FRPC. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1014 Frontenac, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sat, Aug 15 20:00
Fri Sep 4 - 5, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph September Match 22/08/2015 19:00:00 22/08/2015 19:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: Guelph September Match at Guelph, ON GRGC will be hosting this match on ranges 1, 2 and 3. Registration will be at range 2. 2 Classifier Stage's approximately 100-110 rounds Match fee for Juniors is 15$ Please arrive early to be registered and ready for your squad start time. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1160 Guelph, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sat, Aug 22 20:00
Fri Sep 4 - 6, 2015 L3, Handgun QC, Valcartier Quebec Provincials 2015
0 / 150
Online Sign up
Fri Sep 11 - 12, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls Fall Close out!
Sun Sep 13 - 20, 2015 L5, Shotgun 2015 Shotgun World Championship Sign up
Sat Sep 19, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon Sept L1
Sat Sep 19 - 20, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin September Match 02/08/2015 19:00:00 02/08/2015 19:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: Crumlin September Match at Crumlin, ON http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1166 Crumlin, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sun, Aug 2 20:00
Fri Oct 2 - 4, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Eganville Eganville Fall Match

Recent Events | Past Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Tue Jul 28, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Hot...........soooo hot Overall
Sun Jul 26, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EOSC Welcome to Stittsville IPSC Club's First Match Overall
Sat Jul 25 - 26, 2015 L1, Shotgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Shotgun Round 2 Overall
Sat Jul 25, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins Timmins Premiere Overall
Sat Jul 25, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay July times 2 -
Fri Jul 24 - 26, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 23 featuring 6x World Champ Eric Grauffel Overall
Wed Jul 22, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin July Match Overall
Sun Jul 19, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Alliston Heat Overall
Sun Jul 19, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma July Jamboree Overall
Sat Jul 18, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon [Canceled] Not the 4th -
Sat Jul 18, 2015 L2, Handgun QC, Saint-Tite St-Tite Overall
Fri Jul 17 - 18, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia Fun in the Sun Overall
Sun Jul 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin [Canceled] Crumlin July Match -
Sat Jul 11, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay July Level 2 Folies Overall
Wed Jul 8 - 12, 2015 L3, Handgun ON, Waterloo 2015 IPSC Ontario Provincial Championship Overall
Sun Jul 5, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Huronia Summer start Overall
Sat Jul 4, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Silverdale [Canceled] Silverdale July BB
Sat Jul 4 - 5, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, EOSC EOSC Summer Blast Two Overall
Fri Jul 3 - 4, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph July 4th Match Overall
Fri Jul 3 - 4, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora [Canceled] Warm up to the Provincials -
Fri Jul 3 - 4, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Warm up to the Provincials Overall
Sun Jun 28, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC June Cleaver (ie. end of June) Overall
Fri Jun 26 - 28, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 22 Overall
Fri Jun 26 - 27, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax [Canceled] To be re-scheduled - Annual Ajax Charity Match -
Fri Jun 26 - 27, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Frankford Summer Time at LTV Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar