Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Upcoming Events | Future Events | Recently Created
Date Event Club Name Registration
Thu Aug 25 - 28, 2016 L2, Shotgun ON, Silverdale [Canceled] OPSL Shotgun Level 3
Fri Aug 26 - 28, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Waterloo August Level2
90 / 90
Online Sign up
Fri Aug 26 - 27, 2016 L1, Rifle ON, Sharon Sharon 4th Rifle Match Level 1
37 / 41
Online Sign up
Fri Aug 26 - 28, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Orillia [Canceled] The Dog Days of Summer in Orillia
Fri Aug 26 - 28, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Orillia [Canceled] August
Fri Aug 26 - 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Bancroft Welcome to the Highlands
34 / 54
8 / 6
Online Sign up
Sat Aug 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon [Canceled] august level i
Sat Aug 27 - 28, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Stittsville Late Summer Shoot
46 / 48
17 / 28
Online Sign up
Sat Aug 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay August follies revisted Level 1
2 / 20
Online Sign up
Sun Aug 28, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Huronia Huronia sizzle
28 / 34
Online Sign up
Mon Aug 29, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Weekday Mini Match - August 29, 2016
1 / 20
Online Sign up
Mon Aug 29, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barrie Black Badge Course
Fri Sep 2 - 3, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph Sept Match
132 / 144
22 / 24
Online Sign up
Fri Sep 2 - 4, 2016 L3, Handgun QC, Valcartier Quebec Provincial 2016 Sign up
Sat Sep 3 - 4, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin See you In September
56 / 90
15 / 10
Online Sign up
Tue Sep 6 - 10, 2016 L3, Handgun ON, Barrie 2016 IPSC Ontario Provincial Championship
274 / 274
152 / 168
Sign up
Fri Sep 9 - 10, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frankford [Canceled] End of Summer Blues
Sat Sep 10, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay September Fall Level 2 Match
0 / 20
0 / 4
Online Sign up
Sun Sep 11, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma Winding down
Sat Sep 17 - 18, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Stittsville Welcome to Fall
23 / 55
7 / 39
Online Sign up
Sun Sep 18, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston [Canceled] Alliston cooling
Mon Sep 19, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Weekday Mini Match - September 19, 2016
1 / 20
Online Sign up
Fri Sep 23 - 25, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 29
Fri Sep 23 - 24, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Bancroft Sportsman Show Match
Sun Sep 25, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Huronia Huronia close out 18/09/2016 19:00:00 18/09/2016 19:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: Huronia close out at Huronia, ON http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1349 Huronia, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sun, Sep 18 20:00
Sun Sep 25, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, ARGC 25 To Life
4 / 24
Online Sign up
Sun Sep 25, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Rockcut Not the last of 2016 02/09/2016 19:00:00 02/09/2016 19:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: Not the last of 2016 at Rockcut, ON Sunday rain or shine level 2 Match fee includes bbq lunch http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1539 Rockcut, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Fri, Sep 2 20:00
Thu Sep 29, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Ajax September Mini Match 23/09/2016 18:45:00 23/09/2016 18:45:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Ajax September Mini Match at Ajax, ON Ajax September Mini Match 3 stages. Round count 45 +/- *** UNJACKETED / UNPLATED / LEAD ONLY AMMUNITION IS NOT PERMITTED *** *** THIS IS A "LOST BRASS" MATCH *** Sponsored by; Firearms Outlet Canada www.firearmsoutletcanada.com http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1509 Ajax, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Fri, Sep 23 19:45
Thu Sep 29, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Weekday Mini Match - September 29, 2016
1 / 20
Online Sign up
Fri Sep 30 - Oct 1, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Match 1 FRPC Indoor Challenge 2016-2017 17/09/2016 19:00:00 17/09/2016 19:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: Match 1 FRPC Indoor Challenge 2016-2017 at Frontenac, ON First of five indoor match. Best three matches to determine league results. For competitions, only jacketed or plated bullets allowed in order to reduce the lead contamination. Light lunch and one soft drink included in match fee. Squad times shown are first round downrange times, please arrive early enough to register, gear-up and attend the stage briefing. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1481 Frontenac, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sat, Sep 17 20:00
Sat Oct 1, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Timmins Fall time match 01/09/2016 19:00:00 01/09/2016 19:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: Fall time match at Timmins, ON Fun and challenging stage, lunch will be provided (guest 5$ extra) 100 plus rounds. Set up and tear down workers shoot for free. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1541 Timmins, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Thu, Sep 1 20:00
Fri Oct 7 - 8, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frankford Hello Fall 14/09/2016 19:00:00 14/09/2016 19:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: Hello Fall at Frankford, ON New match format is being used for this match. There will be at least 1 classifier per range We are looking for RO and score keeping help using Practiscore. Please contact myself if you can help build on the Friday and/or work on the Saturday. Lunch will betided for the workers and they shoot the match for free. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1397 Frankford, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Wed, Sep 14 20:00
Sat Oct 8 - 9, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin October Level 1
Sat Oct 15 - 16, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Stittsville Winter is coming 15/09/2016 19:00:00 15/09/2016 19:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Winter is coming at Stittsville, ON Its coming, but that don't mean we have to lie down and take it. Lets let Mother Nature know that we aren't going to let Winter come and take us without a fight. Lets show our solidarity by putting copious numbers of holes in some inanimate cardboard targets! http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1435 Stittsville, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Thu, Sep 15 20:00

Recent Events | Past Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Fri Aug 26 - 28, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Waterloo August Level2
90 / 90
Online Sign up
Fri Aug 26 - 27, 2016 L1, Rifle ON, Sharon Sharon 4th Rifle Match Level 1
37 / 41
Online Sign up
Fri Aug 26 - 28, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Orillia [Canceled] The Dog Days of Summer in Orillia
Fri Aug 26 - 28, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Orillia [Canceled] August
Fri Aug 26 - 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Bancroft Welcome to the Highlands
34 / 54
8 / 6
Online Sign up
Thu Aug 25 - 28, 2016 L2, Shotgun ON, Silverdale [Canceled] OPSL Shotgun Level 3
Tue Aug 23, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Senior........you mean Seņor..........NOOOOOoooooo Overall
Mon Aug 22, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barrie Black Badge Course
Sun Aug 21, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma Feel the Heat Overall
Sat Aug 20, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, ARGC Mid Season Measure Overall
Sat Aug 20 - 21, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, EOSC EOSC Summer Blast IV - Level 2 Overall
Sat Aug 20 - 21, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon August just because Overall
Fri Aug 19 - 20, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia [Canceled] August -
Fri Aug 19 - 20, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia August Match Orillia (I Think) Overall
Fri Aug 19 - 21, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 28 Overall
Fri Aug 19, 2016 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] Black Badge Course
Wed Aug 17, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Rockcut Mid week level 1 Overall
Mon Aug 15, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC [Canceled] Weekday Mini Match - August 15, 2016 -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Northern Ontario IPSC Level II Championship Match Overall
Sat Aug 13, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay [Canceled] August Follies Level 2 -
Fri Aug 12 - 14, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Annual Hospital Fund Raising Match Overall
Fri Aug 12 - 13, 2016 L2, Shotgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Shotgun Round 5 Overall
Fri Aug 12 - 13, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Blueridge Our Second Match Overall
Sat Aug 6, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie [Canceled] Barrie August -
Sat Aug 6, 2016 ROCourse ON, Barrie RO Course August 6 and 7 at the Barrie Gun Club
Fri Aug 5 - 6, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls Summertime and the livin's easy Overall
Thu Aug 4 - 6, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph August Big L2 Overall
Thu Aug 4, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Weekday Mini Match - August 4, 2016 Overall
Wed Aug 3, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Aug Wed Nite Overall
Sun Jul 31, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Huronia Hot Hot Hot Overall
Sat Jul 30, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay July Times Two level 1 Match Overall
Sat Jul 30, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Rockcut Our first level 2 Overall
Thu Jul 28, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Weekday Mini Match - July 28, 2016 Overall
Tue Jul 26, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Not shooting Nationals I guess........... Overall
Sun Jul 24, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins Timmins Mid summer match Overall
Sat Jul 23, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill The "Creighton Fault" Match Overall
Fri Jul 22 - 23, 2016 L1, Rifle ON, Sharon Sharon 3rd Rifle Match Level 1 Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar