Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Upcoming Events | Future Events | Recently Created
Date Event Club Name Registration
Sun Dec 4, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Bancroft [Canceled] MATCH CANCELLED -
Sat Dec 10 - 11, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford Oxford December
80 / 80
Online Sign up
Sat Dec 10 - 11, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, RA Fall Classic
43 / 50
11 / 36
Online Sign up
Fri Dec 16 - 17, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Blazing Saddles: Return of the Waco Kid - Fourth Annual Chili Match Sign up
Sat Dec 17, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Deck the Walls !
20 / 20
Online Sign up
Sat Dec 17 - 18, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin December Match
40 / 40
14 / 12
Online Sign up
Sat Dec 17, 2016 L1, Rifle ON, Rockcut "Baby it's cold outside" The last of 2016
16 / 16
Online Sign up
Tue Dec 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA A festivus for the rest of us; a festivus miracle!
Fri Dec 30, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Brant pre hangover match 22/12/2016 20:00:00 22/12/2016 20:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: pre hangover match at Brant, ON Attention no bimetal ammo will be aloud http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1598 Brant, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Thu, Dec 22 20:00
Fri Dec 30, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay Christmas New Toy's Shoot 09/12/2016 20:00:00 09/12/2016 20:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Thunder Bay Christmas New Toy's Shoot at Thunder Bay, ON Level 1 Handgun Match that you can use your new equipment Santa has brought you. 5 stages with 100 rounds. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1600 Thunder Bay, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Fri, Dec 9 20:00
Sat Dec 31 - Jan 1, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Hangover Match @ The Ajax Rod & Gun Club 11/12/2016 22:00:00 11/12/2016 22:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Hangover Match @ The Ajax Rod & Gun Club at Ajax, ON 4 stages. Round count 90 +/- *** UNJACKETED, UNPLATED & LEAD ONLY AMMUNITION IS NOT PERMITTED *** *** THIS IS A "LOST BRASS" MATCH *** Donations accepted for the Ajax Food Bank of non-perishable food Items and/or cash Please be generous to help those in need during the holiday season. Thank you Sponsored by; Firearms Outlet Canada www.firearmsoutletcanada.com http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1582 Ajax, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sun, Dec 11 22:00
Fri Jan 20 - 21, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Match 3 FRPC Indoor challenge 2016-2017
Sat Jan 21, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough Do You Have Class?
Fri May 19 - 20, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Aurora Spring Invitational

Recent Events | Past Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sun Dec 4, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Bancroft [Canceled] MATCH CANCELLED -
Sat Dec 3, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie December Overall
Sat Dec 3, 2016 Other ON, Peterborough First USPSA Classifier Match
Sat Dec 3, 2016 ROCourse ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill RO Course
Sat Dec 3, 2016 L2, Handgun QC, Outaouais Outaouais December Match -
Fri Dec 2 - 3, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Match 2 FRPC Indoor challenge 2016-2017 -
Sat Nov 26, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Brant november monthly Overall
Sat Nov 26, 2016 Other IPSC Ontario Annual General Meeting (AGM)
Sat Nov 26, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Alliston [Canceled] Santa on his way -
Tue Nov 22, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA November indoor skies Overall
Fri Nov 18 - 20, 2016 L3, Handgun ON, triangle Return of the Triangle match Overall
Fri Nov 18 - 19, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia Orillia in Novemberberber Overall
Thu Nov 17, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton Winter Season Match #1 Overall
Sun Nov 13, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford Oxford November Overall
Sat Nov 12, 2016 L1, Shotgun ON, Rockcut Still not the last Overall
Sat Nov 12, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Alliston Only the brave (Cold fingers) Overall
Sat Nov 12, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon November Blue Card Special Overall
Sat Nov 12 - 13, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph November Indoor L1 Overall
Sat Nov 5, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie November Indoor Overall
Sat Nov 5 - 6, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Waterford November Monthly Overall
Sat Nov 5, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Great Pumpkin match Overall
Fri Nov 4, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Alliston [Full] Alliston Black Badge
Sun Oct 30, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, haha HAHA First Level 1 Match Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar