Login

IPSC Ontario / Calendar | Classification | Ranking | Members | Forum | Contact | About

Upcoming Events | Future Events | Recently Created
Date Event Club Name Registration
Tue Jan 17, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill Gun Club - Weeknight club match -
Wed Jan 18, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins 1 St 2017 Wednesday night mini match
6 / 15
2 / 5
Online Sign up
Thu Jan 19, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton Winter Season Match #3
23 / 23
7 / 6
Online Sign up
Fri Jan 20 - 21, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Match 3 FRPC Indoor challenge 2016-2017
38 / 38
23 / 30
Online Sign up
Fri Jan 20 - 21, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Return of the 6 (ish) shooter 2: crazy 8s? S&W Giveaway!!!
59 / 59
5 / 20
Online Sign up
Sat Jan 21, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough Do You Have Class? Sign up
Sat Jan 21 - 22, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, RA RA New Year Fury
49 / 50
15 / 32
Online Sign up
Sat Jan 21, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Brant january monthly
40 / 40
Online Sign up
Sun Jan 22, 2017 Other January 2017 BOD Meeting
Tue Jan 24, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Its 2017.......let's shoot!
Thu Jan 26, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Wentworth Thursday night in January
40 / 40
7 / 5
Online Sign up
Sat Jan 28, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Rockcut Cold cold cold 18/01/2017 20:00:00 18/01/2017 20:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Cold cold cold at Rockcut, ON Cold outside tuffness test http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1670 Rockcut, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Wed, Jan 18 20:00
Sat Jan 28, 2017 L1, Rifle ON, Rockcut Holding hands helps 17/01/2017 20:00:00 17/01/2017 20:00:00 15 Registration L1, Rifle: Holding hands helps at Rockcut, ON Part 2 carbine now http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1671 Rockcut, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Tue, Jan 17 20:00
Sat Feb 4, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie February 2017 19/01/2017 19:45:00 19/01/2017 19:45:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Barrie February 2017 at Barrie, ON Plated and jacketed ammo only. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1605 Barrie, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Thu, Jan 19 19:45
Sat Feb 11 - 12, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford Oxford February Match 20/01/2017 20:00:00 20/01/2017 20:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Oxford February Match at Oxford, ON Four stages, 94 rounds. Level 1. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1642 Oxford, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Fri, Jan 20 20:00
Sat Feb 11 - 12, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph February indoor L1 22/01/2017 20:00:00 22/01/2017 20:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Guelph February indoor L1 at Guelph, ON RO help: Those willing to help RO will shoot in one of the squads on the day they work and then help RO for the rest of that day. RO help need not register in the regular squad list. You can contact the match director in advance of registration date, or sign up normally online once registration commences. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1668 Guelph, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sun, Jan 22 20:00
Wed Feb 15, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins Wednesday night mini match
2 / 15
2 / 5
Online Sign up
Thu Feb 16, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton Classy Thursday 08/02/2017 20:00:00 08/02/2017 20:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Classy Thursday at Hampton, ON http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1626 Hampton, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Wed, Feb 8 20:00
Sat Feb 18, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill St. Valentine's Day 1929 04/02/2017 20:00:00 04/02/2017 20:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: St. Valentine's Day 1929 at Crean Hill, ON Match registration at 0900 Match starts at 1000 $25 fee includes lunch at around 1300 2 x 10 person squads, both squads start at 1000 http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1657 Crean Hill, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sat, Feb 4 20:00
Sat Feb 25, 2017 Other ON, Peterborough February 2017 USPSA Match
Sat Feb 25, 2017 ROCourse ON, Crumlin RO Course (2 Days)
Sat Mar 4, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie March 2017
Sat Mar 11 - 12, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph March indoor L1 19/02/2017 20:00:00 19/02/2017 20:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Guelph March indoor L1 at Guelph, ON RO help: Those willing to help RO will shoot in one of the squads on the day they work and then help RO for the rest of that day. RO help need not register in the regular squad list. You can contact the match director in advance of registration date, or sign up normally online once registration commences. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1669 Guelph, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sun, Feb 19 20:00
Wed Mar 15, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins 2017 Wednesday night mini match
1 / 15
1 / 5
Online Sign up
Sat Mar 25, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough March 2017 IPSC Indoor
Wed Apr 19, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins 2017 Wednesday night mini match
1 / 15
1 / 5
Online Sign up
Wed May 17, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins 2017 Wednesday night mini match
1 / 15
1 / 5
Online Sign up
Fri May 19 - 20, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Aurora Spring Invitational Sign up
Tue Jun 6 - 10, 2017 L3, Handgun ON, Barrie Two Alpha Practical Shooting Spring Open 01/02/2017 20:00:00 01/02/2017 20:00:00 15 Registration L3, Handgun: Two Alpha Practical Shooting Spring Open at Barrie, ON Online registration with prepaid match fee. Please send your match fee at the same time you register for the match. Match fee is payable by EMT sent to twoalphapracticalshooting@gmail.com All workers will be entered into draw for two firearms and many other prizes! http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1641 Barrie, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Wed, Feb 1 20:00
Wed Jun 21, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins 2017 Wednesday mini match
1 / 15
1 / 5
Online Sign up

Recent Events | Past Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Tue Jan 17, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill Gun Club - Weeknight club match -
Sat Jan 14 - 15, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Waterford Waterford January Match Overall
Sat Jan 14 - 15, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph January Indoor L1 Overall
Sat Jan 7, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie January 2017 Overall
Sat Jan 7, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Let's Get Classified Overall
Tue Jan 3, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill Gun Club - Weeknight club match Overall
Sat Dec 31 - Jan 1, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax Hangover Match @ The Ajax Rod & Gun Club Overall
Fri Dec 30, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Brant pre hangover match Overall
Fri Dec 30, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Thunder Bay Christmas New Toy's Shoot Overall
Tue Dec 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA A festivus for the rest of us; a festivus miracle! Overall
Sat Dec 17, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Deck the Walls ! Overall
Sat Dec 17 - 18, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin December Match Overall
Sat Dec 17, 2016 L1, Rifle ON, Rockcut "Baby it's cold outside" The last of 2016 Overall
Fri Dec 16 - 17, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Blazing Saddles: Return of the Waco Kid - Fourth Annual Chili Match Overall
Thu Dec 15, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton Winter Season Match #2 Overall
Wed Dec 14, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins Almost Goodbye 2016 Overall
Export Calendar | View Google Calendar