IPSC Ontario
Match Information
IPSC Ontario Club Representatives and Match Director can use calendar and signup system or contact webmaster to post matches and other events to the calendar.
Upcoming Events | Future Events | Recently Created
Date Event Club Name Registration
Tue Jul 25, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Christmas in July!!! Overall
Wed Jul 26, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins July Wednesday Night
5 / 15
2 / 5
Online Sign up
Fri Jul 28 - 29, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Frankford LTV Summer Madness
44 / 44
28 / 23
Online Sign up
Fri Jul 28 - 29, 2017 L1, Rifle ON, Frankford LTV Summer Madness with a RIFLE
33 / 34
9 / 18
Online Sign up
Fri Jul 28 - 29, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Smiths Falls Weekend Wind Down after Nats
50 / 52
16 / 16
Online Sign up
Fri Jul 28, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Rockcut Friday night fever.
20 / 20
Online Sign up
Sat Jul 29 - 30, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Waterloo July Level2
118 / 118
20 / 21
Online Sign up
Sat Jul 29, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Blueridge July level 1 match
30 / 30
Online Sign up
Sat Jul 29, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin July Sat Level 2
73 / 87
17 / 18
Online Sign up
Sat Jul 29, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay Midsummer in the Bay
Sun Jul 30, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Huronia Huronia heating up
19 / 36
Online Sign up
Tue Aug 1, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC WTF - Wonderful Tuesday Fun
0 / 20
Online Sign up
Thu Aug 3 - 5, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph August L2
147 / 186
19 / 36
Online Sign up
Fri Aug 4 - 5, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie August 2017
62 / 69
18 / 24
Online Sign up
Fri Aug 11 - 13, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Annual Hospital Ffundraiser 05/08/2017 19:00:00 05/08/2017 19:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: Annual Hospital Ffundraiser at Alliston, ON Participate in our annual fund raiser for health. Lunch provided. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1637 Alliston, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sat, Aug 5 20:00
Sat Aug 12 - 13, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Northern Ontario IPSC Handgun Championships 2017
58 / 80
7 / 12
Online Sign up
Sun Aug 13, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Grenville Grenville is coming out of retirement! 29/07/2017 19:00:00 29/07/2017 19:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: Grenville is coming out of retirement! at Grenville, ON Grenville Fish and Game club is welcoming back IPSC competition. Please join us in helping our first match a success. Stay tuned for more information as the match date approaches. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1828 Grenville, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sat, Jul 29 20:00
Sat Aug 19, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Blueridge August Level 1 match 01/08/2017 19:00:00 01/08/2017 19:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: August Level 1 match at Blueridge, ON August level 1 match http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1750 Blueridge, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Tue, Aug 1 20:00
Sun Aug 20, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma Mid Summer Fun
Sun Aug 20, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, haha HAHA - August Level 1
Wed Aug 23, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins August Wednesday Night match
4 / 15
2 / 5
Online Sign up
Wed Aug 23, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Bancroft Live, Work & Play 12/08/2017 19:00:00 12/08/2017 19:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Live, Work & Play at Bancroft, ON http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1831 Bancroft, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sat, Aug 12 20:00
Thu Aug 24 - 27, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 33 03/08/2017 20:00:00 03/08/2017 20:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: OPSL Round 33 at Silverdale, ON http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1676 Silverdale, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Thu, Aug 3 21:00
Fri Aug 25 - 27, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Oxford Our second try at outdoors. 04/08/2017 19:00:00 04/08/2017 19:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: Our second try at outdoors. at Oxford, ON 7 stages. 4 outdoors 3 indoors. 2 will be classifiers. RO's shoot half price with a lunch provided. Setup squad shoots half price. Manny it won't all be a hose fest. There will be several prizes handed out each day. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1823 Oxford, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Fri, Aug 4 20:00
Sat Aug 26 - 27, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin Aug level 2 12/08/2017 19:00:00 12/08/2017 19:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: Crumlin Aug level 2 at Crumlin, ON Crumlin Aug level 2 http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1791 Crumlin, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sat, Aug 12 20:00
Fri Sep 1 - 2, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie September 2017
Fri Sep 1 - 3, 2017 L3, Handgun QC, Valcartier 2017 IPSC Quebec Provincials Sign up
Sat Sep 2, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon Sept L1
Sat Sep 2 - 3, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Waterloo Waterloo September Level2 25/08/2017 20:33:00 25/08/2017 20:33:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: Waterloo September Level2 at Waterloo, ON Friday is the pre-shoot for workers and ROs. Setup days are Wednesday and Thursday. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1731 Waterloo, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Fri, Aug 25 21:33
Sun Sep 10, 2017 L1, Rifle ON, Timmins Riffle Time 02/08/2017 19:00:00 02/08/2017 19:00:00 15 Registration L1, Rifle: Riffle Time at Timmins, ON http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1773 Timmins, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Wed, Aug 2 20:00
Sun Sep 10, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Brant September monthly 02/09/2017 19:00:00 02/09/2017 19:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: September monthly at Brant, ON http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1824 Brant, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sat, Sep 2 20:00
Sun Sep 10, 2017 L1, Shotgun ON, Timmins September Shotgun match 02/08/2017 19:00:00 02/08/2017 19:00:00 15 Registration L1, Shotgun: September Shotgun match at Timmins, ON September Shotgun match 10 slug and 40 bird shot for the match http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1829 Timmins, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Wed, Aug 2 20:00
Tue Sep 12 - 16, 2017 L3, Handgun ON, Barrie Two Alpha Practical Shooting - Fall Classic
85 / 216
32 / 102
Sign up
Thu Sep 14 - 16, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph September L2 01/09/2017 19:00:00 01/09/2017 19:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: Guelph September L2 at Guelph, ON RO help: Those willing to RO will shoot and eat for free. You can work in the AM and shoot on a squad in the PM or vise versa. RO help need not sign up on the regular squad list,rather just the worker list. Clean up squad: 6 competitor spots will be available for free for those willing to help tear down the stages and clean up the range after the match. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1783 Guelph, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Fri, Sep 1 20:00
Fri Sep 15 - 16, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph Sept L2
Sun Sep 17, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma Almost Over
Wed Sep 20, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins Sept Wednesday night Mini Match 02/08/2017 19:00:00 02/08/2017 19:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Sept Wednesday night Mini Match at Timmins, ON http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1772 Timmins, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Wed, Aug 2 20:00
Thu Sep 21 - 24, 2017 L3, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL 2nd Ultimate Challenge
113 / 260
32 / 128
Sign up

Recent Events | Past Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Tue Jul 25, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Christmas in July!!! Overall
Mon Jul 24, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, ARGC Fitting It In Overall
Sun Jul 23, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, haha HAHA - July Level 1 Overall
Sat Jul 22 - 23, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Cornwall Cornwall Handgun Club New Range Inauguration Overall
Sat Jul 22, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Saturday Sunshine Overall
Fri Jul 21, 2017 BlackBadge ON, Alliston [Full] Alliston Black Badge is full.
Thu Jul 20 - 22, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Guelph Guelph July L2 Overall
Thu Jul 20 - 23, 2017 L3, Handgun 2017 NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP for IPSC CANADA -
Tue Jul 18, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill [Canceled] Crean Hill gun club week night match -
Tue Jul 18, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Boxes and Steel Overall
Sun Jul 16, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Algoma Over Where??????? Overall
Sat Jul 15 - 16, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Alliston Alliston warming Overall
Fri Jul 14 - 16, 2017 L3, Handgun US IPSC Nationals -
Fri Jul 14 - 15, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Orillia July 2017 match Overall
Thu Jul 13 - 16, 2017 L3, Handgun ON, Silverdale 2017 OPSL-IPSC Ontario Provincial Championship Overall
Sat Jul 8 - 9, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Sharon July Level 2 the two range special Match is Full! Overall
Sat Jul 8, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Thunder Bay July Thunder in the Bay Overall
Sat Jul 8 - 9, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, EOSC [Canceled] EOSC 4th Summer Blast -
Fri Jul 7 - 8, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, PRPC PRPC Round 1 Overall
Wed Jul 5, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Rockcut Mid week pistol match Overall
Wed Jul 5, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin July Wed Night Level 1 Overall
Wed Jul 5, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Bancroft Ready for Summer Overall
Tue Jul 4, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill [Canceled] Crean Hill gun club week night match -
Tue Jul 4, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Crean Hill gun club week night match Overall
Sun Jul 2 - 3, 2017 L1, Rifle ON, EESA EESA Rifle Match Take Two Overall
Sat Jul 1, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie July 2017 Overall
Sat Jul 1, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin MS CHARITY MATCH Overall
Fri Jun 30, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Rockcut Thank god for dragonflys Overall
Thu Jun 29 - Jul 1, 2017 L2, Handgun ON, Timmins Stars and Thunder Match Overall
Thu Jun 29, 2017 BlackBadge ON, Barrie Barrie June BB
Tue Jun 27, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, EESA June Juice? Overall
Tue Jun 27, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, EESA [Canceled] June Juice? -
Sat Jun 24, 2017 L2, Shotgun ON, Rockcut [Canceled] Slinging lead level 2 shotgun -
Sat Jun 24, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Blueridge [Canceled] BRSC Brian Chesney Memorial Match -
Thu Jun 22 - 25, 2017 L3, Handgun ON, Frontenac Summer Fun 2017 Overall
Thu Jun 22, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, haha Why not Thursday!? Overall
Wed Jun 21, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins 2017 Wednesday mini match Overall
Tue Jun 20, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill [Canceled] Crean Hill G.C. - Weeknight club level match - June 20 -
Tue Jun 20, 2017 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Go Get Em! Overall
IPSC Ontario calendar is also available on Google and can be synced with organizer or smart phone (iCal).

You can also visit an old match information page.