IPSC Ontario
Match Information
IPSC Ontario Club Representatives and Match Director can use calendar and signup system or contact webmaster to post matches and other events to the calendar.
Upcoming Events | Future Events | Recently Created
Date Event Club Name Registration
Fri Mar 6, 2015 BlackBadge ON, Crumlin [Full] Crumlin BB Course
Fri Mar 6 - 7, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie Gun Club March Indoor Match
32 / 32
11 / 11
Online Sign up
Sat Mar 7, 2015 BlackBadge ON, RA [Full] RA BB Course March 7, 8, 2015
Wed Mar 11, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin crumlin wednesday night 2
Fri Mar 13 - 14, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac [Canceled] Spring Time
Fri Mar 13 - 14, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Ajax In The Park #2 06/03/2015 20:00:00 06/03/2015 20:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: In The Park #2 at Ajax, ON This is the second of 3 INDOOR matches for 2015. DO NOT sign up for the work squad. They will be assigned. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1074 Ajax, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Fri, Mar 6 20:00
Sun Mar 22, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma March Match
Tue Mar 24, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Mad as a march hare
Fri Mar 27 - 29, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Silverdale OPSL Round 19 13/03/2015 19:00:00 13/03/2015 19:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: OPSL Round 19 at Silverdale, ON First outdoor match of the 2015 season. Unless the range is buried in snow, it's a go!! http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1114 Silverdale, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Fri, Mar 13 20:00
Sat Mar 28, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Brant march monthly 21/03/2015 19:00:00 21/03/2015 19:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: march monthly at Brant, ON please remember no lead ammo in respect of our RO's thank you http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1092 Brant, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sat, Mar 21 20:00
Sat Mar 28, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill March Hare Match
1 / 20
Online Sign up
Fri Apr 10 - 11, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac April Rain 28/03/2015 19:00:00 28/03/2015 19:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: April Rain at Frontenac, ON Fifth of five matches part of the FRPC 2014-2015 Indoor League. League results based on the best three matches for each competitor. Light lunch is included in the match price. For indoor matches, jacketed ammunition only is authorized in order to reduce lead exposure to competitors and officials. Our indoor range prohibits the use of steel core ammunition due to damages caused to the backstop. Any competitor found using such ammunition will see his/her competition terminated. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/956 Frontenac, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sat, Mar 28 20:00
Sun Apr 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma Is it Spring
Sun Apr 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford Oxford April Match 29/03/2015 19:00:00 29/03/2015 19:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Oxford April Match at Oxford, ON http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1111 Oxford, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sun, Mar 29 20:00
Sun Apr 12, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford [Canceled] Oxford April Match
Sat Apr 18, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Sharon April L1
Fri May 1 - 2, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac FRPC Spring Classifiers
Sun Sep 13 - 20, 2015 L5, Shotgun 2015 Shotgun World Championship Sign up

Recent Events | Past Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sat Feb 28, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Brant February Fiasco!!!!!!! Overall
Sat Feb 28 - Mar 1, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, RA RA Febuary Match Overall
Sat Feb 28, 2015 L1, Shotgun ON, EESA Indoor Shotgun Redux Overall
Sat Feb 28 - Mar 1, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Aurora Cub Scouts Camp out at the AGC Overall
Wed Feb 25, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin crumlin wednesday night 1 Overall
Tue Feb 24, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Feb Freeze Overall
Sat Feb 21 - 22, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin February Match Overall
Sat Feb 21, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough February Indoor Overall
Sat Feb 21, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill [Canceled] Have a Heart -
Sat Feb 14 - 16, 2015 L2, Handgun ON, Waterford [Canceled] Valentine's Day -
Sun Feb 8, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford February Match Overall
Sat Feb 7, 2015 BlackBadge ON, RA [Full] RA Centre BB course
Sat Feb 7, 2015 ROCourse ON, Crumlin Range Officer Course
Fri Feb 6 - 7, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie February indoor match Overall
Fri Jan 30 - Feb 1, 2015 L3, Handgun QC, CRAFM 2015 Montreal Indoor Challenge -
Tue Jan 27, 2015 L1, Handgun ON, EESA First up Overall
IPSC Ontario calendar is also available on Google and can be synced with organizer or smart phone (iCal).

You can also visit an old match information page.