IPSC Ontario
Match Information
IPSC Ontario Club Representatives and Match Director can use calendar and signup system or contact webmaster to post matches and other events to the calendar.
Upcoming Events | Future Events | Recently Created
Date Event Club Name Registration
Sat Feb 13 - 15, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin Valentines Special
63 / 72
20 / 26
Online Sign up
Sun Feb 14, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Oxford February Match
36 / 40
Online Sign up
Thu Feb 18, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Hampton TMC February Mini Match
22 / 22
5 / 5
Online Sign up
Fri Feb 19 - 20, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora Mouse Trap (classifier match)
58 / 58
16 / 20
Online Sign up
Sat Feb 20, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Brant february monthly 13/02/2016 20:00:00 13/02/2016 20:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: february monthly at Brant, ON please no plain lead ammo in respect of our RO's http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1338 Brant, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sat, Feb 13 20:00
Sat Feb 20 - 21, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, EESA Blizzard Beach 2016
101 / 102
Online Sign up
Sat Feb 20, 2016 L2, Handgun QC, Outaouais Outaouais February Match Sign up
Sat Feb 20, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough Snow White Nightmare
30 / 30
0 / 18
Online Sign up
Tue Feb 23, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA Leaping Year
Sat Feb 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins Timmins February indoor match
2 / 20
1 / 10
Online Sign up
Sat Feb 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins [Canceled] Timmins Febuary indoor match
Sat Feb 27, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins [Canceled] Timmins Febuary indoor match
Fri Mar 4 - 20, 2016 L2, Handgun 2x2x2 26/02/2016 20:00:00 26/02/2016 20:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: 2x2x2 2 club level 2 held on two weekends at Burlington and wentworth. Burlington March 4 5 6. Wentworth March 18 19 20. Both will be combined as a legue to form the final results. If you can not shoot both please do not register as unshot stages will score zero. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1383 null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Fri, Feb 26 20:00
Sat Mar 5, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill In Like a Lion
18 / 20
Online Sign up
Sat Mar 5 - 6, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Waterford March Monthly Level 1 27/02/2016 20:00:00 27/02/2016 20:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: March Monthly Level 1 at Waterford, ON Four stages, 75 rounds. RO's and workers shoot for $10.00, points and lunch. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1372 Waterford, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sat, Feb 27 20:00
Sat Mar 5, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie March Indoor 18/02/2016 17:45:00 18/02/2016 17:45:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Barrie March Indoor at Barrie, ON http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1374 Barrie, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Thu, Feb 18 17:45
Fri Mar 11 - 12, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Spring around the corner!!!! 27/02/2016 20:00:00 27/02/2016 20:00:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: Spring around the corner!!!! at Frontenac, ON Third match indoor league. Six stages,112 rounds. Jacketed ammo only and no steel core ammunition. A light lunch is included in your match fee. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1268 Frontenac, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sat, Feb 27 20:00
Sun Mar 13, 2016 BlackBadge ON, Waterford [Full] Waterford BB Course is full
Sat Mar 19, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin March Indoor 09/03/2016 20:00:00 09/03/2016 20:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: Crumlin March Indoor at Crumlin, ON Indoor Range Rules No cast bullets, no ammo faster that 1100 fps, plated bullets only (Frontier/Aim/Campro/Wolf), no FMJ or Jacketed bullets. http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1309 Crumlin, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Wed, Mar 9 20:00
Sat Mar 19, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Brant march monthly 12/03/2016 20:00:00 12/03/2016 20:00:00 15 Registration L1, Handgun: march monthly at Brant, ON please no plain lead ammo in respect of our RO's http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1339 Brant, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Sat, Mar 12 20:00
Sat Apr 2, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie April Indoor 17/03/2016 16:45:00 17/03/2016 16:45:00 15 Registration L2, Handgun: Barrie April Indoor at Barrie, ON http://ipsc-ont.org/stats/calendar/1375 Barrie, ON null, null false DD/MM/YYYY Online Thu, Mar 17 17:45
Sun Apr 3, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Algoma Spring Fling Sign up
Sat Apr 30, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Rainy Season Match
13 / 20
Online Sign up

Recent Events | Past Events
Date Event Club Name Results
Sat Feb 13 - 15, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin Valentines Special
63 / 72
20 / 26
Online Sign up
Sat Feb 6, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Barrie Barrie February Indoor Overall
Thu Feb 4, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Wentworth Thursday Night L1 - FEB Overall
Sun Jan 31, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Timmins Timmins Indoor Overall
Sat Jan 30, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Crean Hill Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! Overall
Fri Jan 29 - 31, 2016 L3, Handgun QC, CRAFM MIC 2016 Overall
Tue Jan 26, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, EESA 2016?? You have got to be joking! Overall
Tue Jan 26, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Burlington Burlington January Overall
Sat Jan 23, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Crumlin Crumlin January Indoor Overall
Sat Jan 23, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Brant January monthly Overall
Sat Jan 23, 2016 BlackBadge ON, EESA [Full] EESA January BB Course is Full
Sat Jan 23, 2016 Other ON, RA RA Gun Club BB Course
Fri Jan 22 - 23, 2016 L2, Handgun ON, Frontenac Winter Woes Overall
Sat Jan 16, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Peterborough January Indoor Overall
Fri Jan 15 - 16, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Aurora It's January Meow Overall
Sat Jan 9 - 10, 2016 L1, Handgun ON, Waterford January Monthly Level 1 Overall
IPSC Ontario calendar is also available on Google and can be synced with organizer or smart phone (iCal).

You can also visit an old match information page.